Dive Charters

Dive Charters. These charters are listed for information and assistance, they may not have been used by Excalibur or its members previously, and we are not in any way responsible for the services provided.

Billy Shiel (Farne Islands) - http://www.farne-islands.co.uk/


Blue Turtle (Lyme Bay) - http://www.blueturtle.uk.com/


Brighton Diver (Brighton) - http://www.brightondiver.com/


Cee King (Plymouth) - http://www.divingplymouth.com/


Celtic Diving (Goodwick Parrog) - http://www.celticdiving.co.uk/


Elizabeth G Charters (Tobermory) - http://www.elizabethgcharters.co.uk/


Faithful Charters (Plymouth) - http://www.faithfulcharters.co.uk/


Falcon (Dartmouth) - http://www.dartboat.com/home.htm


Farne Diving Serviceshttp://www.farnedivingservices.com/


Gaelic Rose (Lochaline) - http://www.gaelicrose.com/


Hebridean Dive Boats (Isle of Skye) - http://www.dive-and-sea-the-hebrides.co.uk/


Lochaline Boat Charters (Lochaline) - http://dive-and-sea-the-hebrides.co.uk/


Moon Shadow Charters (St Martin, Isles of Skye) - http://www.scillydiving.com/


MV Halton (Stromness) - http://www.mvhalton.co.uk/index.html


Northern Light Charters (Achindarroch) - http://www.northernlight-uk.com/


Porpoise Diving (Oban) - http://www.divescotland.com/


Puffin Dive Centre (Oban) - http://www.puffin.org.uk/


Scapa Flow Dive (Stromness) - http://www.jeanelaine.co.uk/


Sound Diving (Plymouth) - http://www.sounddiving.co.uk/


Sovereign Diving (Seahouses) - http://www.sovereigndiving.co.uk/


Swanage Boat Charters  (Swanage) - http://www.kyarra.com/


Random Excalibur Picture

Upcoming Events

Who's Online

We have 55 guests and no members online

Find us on Facebook